Contacts

Business Office Contacts 

Kristin Sobocinski
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Budget, Tax Levy & Levy Rates
262-781-3030 ext. 1142
sobocink@elmbrookschools.org

Pat Felde
Executive Assistant
Accounts Receivable, Board Elections, Board Finance & Operations Committee, Raffles
262-781-3030 ext. 1140
feldep@elmbrookschools.org

Traci Walter
Assistant Director of Accounting
District Bookkeeping, Special Education Cooperative Tuition
262-781-3030 ext. 1128
waltert@elmbrookschools.org 

Amy McBain
Assistant Director of Budget and Planning
Budget, Online Registration, Internal Audits, Reconciliations, Fee Alignment, Student Activity Accounts
262-781-3030 ext, 1141
mcbaina@elmbrookschools.org 

Mary Beth Radloff
Payroll
Contracted Employees, Tax Sheltered Annuities/457 Plan, TSAs, WRS, Employee Payroll (Hourly, Substitute and Extra Pay), Employee Demographics and Direct Deposit Changes
262-781-3030 ext. 1131
radloffm@elmbrookschools.org  

Eileen Zingale
Budget Analyst and Payroll Specialist
alio Employee Service Portal and Paid Leave Administrator, Budget (Revenue and Hourly Salary and Benefits)
262-781-3030 ext. 1136
zingalee@elmbrookschools.org

Linda Fennig
Accounts Payable
262-781-3030 ext. 1135
fennigl@elmbrookschools.org 

Diane Contrucci
Fiscal Activities Clerk
Purchase Orders, Petty Checking, Gift Fund Reconciliation, Fixed Assets, alio System Administrator, Commercial Cards
262-781-3030- ext. 1134
contrucd@elmbrookschools.org 

Patty Doyle
Accounting Assistant
BCHS and WHMS Bookkeeping; Support to Brookfield Elementary, Swanson and Fairview South; Collections; Online Registration Support
262-853-4834
doylep@elmbrookschools.org

Judy Roznik
Accounting Assistant
BEHS and PPMS Bookkeeping; Support to Burleigh, Dixon and Tonawanda Elementary; Collections; Online Registration Support
262-825-3476
roznikj@elmbrookschools.org

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it