Leadership

Senior Leaders

mark-hansen.jpg Mark Hansen
Superintendent of Schools
hansenm@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1123
Sobocinski, Kristin_Web.jpg
Kristin Sobocinski
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
sobocink@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1142
Monogue Dana.jpg
Dana Monogue
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning 
monogued@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1110
Thompson,Chris.jpg Chris Thompson
Chief Information Officer 
thompsoc@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1163

Directors

Babl, Stacy.JPG
Stacy Babl
Human Resources Manager
babls@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1178
Fredrich, Tayna.jpg Tanya Fredrich

Director of Special Education
fredrict@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1188

mikesereno.jpg
Mike Sereno
Director of Secondary Instruction
serenom@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1115
Grieber, Emily.jpg Emily Greiber
Director of Data and Assessment 
greibere@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1112
Johnston, Randy.jpg
Randy Johnston
Director of Facilities
johnstor@elmbrookschools.org
262.785.3988
Oertel Ryan.jpg
Ryan Oertel
Student Internship Coordinator
oertelr@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1111
Pavetich,Dan.jpg Dan Pavletich
Director of Human Resources
pavletid@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1176
IMG_8257.JPG
Cheryl Peil
Director of Food Service 
peilc@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1148
Scott,Dan.jpg Dan Scott

Director of Technology
scottd@elmbrookschools.org
262.781.3030 x1166