STUDENT COUNCIL 2016-2017.jpg

Congratulations to Dixon's elected Student Council Members: Rylan Lenihan, Isabelle Jurgens, Lexi Rugg, Courtney Fox, Nadia Felizmenia, Ryan Dybro, William Bennett, Alyssa Budish, Sarah Dressler, Daniel Gardner, Blake Peplinski, Jack Currier, Jack Cram, Chase Gurholt, Jordan Miller

Mrs. Fleming and Mr. Swenson are the Student Council Advisors.

Read Full Story

Elmbrook Schools

By the Numbers

Wisconsin icon


Significantly Exceeds Rating Score
on WI Report Card

band orchestra icon


of 4th & 5th Grade Students in
Band or Orchestra

bowl icon


Raised through the Empty Bowls Project
Benefiting the Milwaukee Rescue Mission

art icon


Clubs and Activities Offered