Elmbrook Schools Logo


The Elmbrook Board of Education consists of seven members voted on by the entire electorate for three-year staggered terms. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held the second Tuesday of each month at the District Office (3555 North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI 53045), unless otherwise listed. Community members are welcome to attend these open meetings.
In addition, there are four standing board of education committees that meet regularly. These committees are:
  • Community and Legislative Engagement Committee
  • Finance and Operations Committee
  • Personnel Committee
  • Teaching and Learning Committee

School board elections are held each spring. Interested candidates should review the Board Elections page.