Elmbrook Schools Logo

Board Elections

This webpage will be updated throughout the election cycle.

Click here to view the 2023 Notice of School Board Election.

Click here for information on Running for an Open School Board Seat.

Election Information that was presented at the October 25, 2022 Board of Education Meeting can be found here. Election information that was presented at the November 15, 2022 Board Meeting can be found here.

Areas of Apportionment

The membership of the Board of Education shall be apportioned according to the map designated as Practice Statement 8120 – Apportionment Map, with one Board member residing in each of the areas numbered I through IV and three Board members elected at-large, for a total of seven. Notwithstanding the plan of apportionment that creates special Board member residency requirements for some Board seats, all Board members are elected by a vote of the electors of the entire District, and represent the entire District.

First page of the PDF file: PracticeStatement8120ApportionmentMap

Contact Christy Westfall with Election-related questions at 262-781-3030 x11124 or westfalc@elmbrookschools.org. Any concerns can be reported to Board Clerk Linda Boucher at boucherl@elmbrookschools.org or 262-789-7477.

Voting Information
For​ voting instructions, sample ballots, hours and location of polling place, and voting absentee, please contact the Clerks' Offices listed below: