bchs national merit

Brookfield Central is proud to announce that 11 members of the senior class have earned the distinction of National Merit Semifinalist for the 2022-23 school year.

This year's semifinalists for Brookfield Central are: Ananya Bhatt, Nura Hassan, Reva Hegde, Erin Hu, Aaron Liu, Richard Lobo, Jerry Lu, Aniruddh Mayya, Om Rajpal, Muntaha Raza, and Shefali Sanwal.

Read More about Brookfield Central 2022-23 National Merit Semifinalists
WCASS Award Winners

Each year, the Wisconsin Council of Administrators of Special Services (WCASS) Region accepts nominations for awards for outstanding people in the field of Student Services. On Friday, April 29, the WCASS Board and staff across Elmbrook celebrated this year’s award recipients: Kristin Olson, Administrator of the Year Award (Principal, Tonawanda Elementary); Murphy Lance, Related Services Award (Occupational Therapist, Burleigh Elementary); Kaleigh Smith, Personal Achievement Award (Student, Project STRIVE); Syn Acala, Personal Achievement Award (Student, Brookfield Central).

Read More about Elmbrook’s WCASS Honorees Recognized

Search News