BEHS senior Namitha Alexander placed 8th out of some 240 competitors at the National Speech and Debate’s Tournament. The tournament was held in late June in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Namitha debated 14 rounds before being eliminated in the double elimination tournament. This is the farthest any East debater has gone in school history. Congratulations Namitha!

Read Full Story about Alexander Places 8th at Nationals

Elmbrook Schools

By the Numbers

arrow up icon


ACT Composite Score (24.6)
Among WI High Schools

Wisconsin icon


Significantly Exceeds Rating Score
on WI Report Card


football icon


2016 WIAA State Football Champions

book icon


Advanced Placement
Courses Offered

piggy bank icon


Million in Scholarships Earned
by Class of 2016

ribbon icon


National Merit Semifinalists