Skip To Main Content
BEHS Debaters Qualify for National Tournament

Brookfield East students Shloka Nambiar and Arjun Shreekumar have qualified for the National Speech and Debate Association (NSDA)'s Lincoln-Douglas debate tournament. Junior Navya Tarikere will be the second alternate for the Lincoln-Douglas debate, and sophomores Rishav Kumar and Aayush Singh will be first alternates for the Public Forum debate.

The NSDA National Tournament will take place June 16-21, 2019 in Dallas, Texas. Good luck to all students involved!

Brookfield East Debate Team