There are no news posts to display

Each year, the Wisconsin Council of Administrators of Special Services (WCASS) accepts nominations and presents awards to outstanding people in the field of Student Services. On Friday, May 12, WCASS Board Member, Jeanne Siegenthaler, joined Elmbrook staff for the celebration of this year’s award recipients: Erin King, Administrator of the Year Award (Principal, Brookfield Elementary); Gabe Stuleanu, Personal Achievement Award (Senior, Brookfield East); Grace Patch, Personal Achievement Award (Student, Project Strive).

“What a pleasure to celebrate these deserving students and Principal King as WCASS award recipients,” reflected Jill McDonald, Director of Special Education. “Their awards recognize the amazing work they do each day, and the impact it has on our students and faculty.”

Congratulations to Erin, Gabe, and Grace on your incredible work and well-deserved recognition!

WCASS Awards 2023