Elmbrook Schools Logo

Alumni Spotlight

L to R: Deanna Singh, Tyler Galganski, and Dave HiblerBrookfield East graduate Deanna Singh ('97), and Brookfield Central graduates Tyler Galganski and Dave Hibler ('03) are the recipients of the District's 2019 Alumni Excellence awards. These awards will be presented as part of the Engaged in Excellence Awards celebration on Monday, May 6, at the Sharon Lynne Wilson Center.

Read more about Deanna Singh, Tyler Galganski, and Dave Hibler Named Alumni Excellence Award Winners!


Elmbrook Alumni Spotlight Recommendation Form

Would you like to be featured in the Elmbrook Alumni Spotlight series?
Do you know an alumnus that should be featured? Please fill out the Elmbrook Alumni Spotlight Recommendation Form.