Elmbrook Schools Logo

Business Services

Welcome to the School District of Elmbrook Business Office Site. We hope that you find any information/data you are seeking or that you will contact one of our team members if you need or would prefer more personal attention.

The Business Office is located on the right-hand side of the center wing of the Central Administrative Offices in the former Brookside School at 13780 Hope Street in Brookfield (just a couple of blocks northeast of the intersection of Capitol Drive and Lilly Road). The Business Office houses various business functions of the district, including budgeting, financial reporting and analysis, cash management, payroll, purchasing, and accounting.


Business Office

Kristin Sobocinski
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
262.781.3030 x1142
sobocink@elmbrookschools.org


Amy McBain
Director of Finance
262.781.3030 x1141
mcbaina@elmbrookschools.org


Heather Hudson
Accountant
262.781.3030 x1132
hudsonh@elmbrookschools.org


Accounting & Administrative Assistants

Diane Contrucci
Purchasing
262.781.3030 x1134
contrucd@elmbrookschools.org


Amy Dvornik
Facilities & Business Office Administrative Assistant
262.785.3988 x1
dvornika@elmbrookschools.org


Lori Pogodzinski
Accounts Payable
262.781.3030 x1135
pogodzil@elmbrookschools.org


Accounting Assistants - School

Patty Doyle
Centralized Accounting Assistant - BCHS & WHMS
c: 262.853.4834
doylep@elmbrookschools.org


Marcene Korpela
Accounting Assistant - Elementary Schools
c: 414.704.0017
korpelam@elmbrookschools.org


Judy Roznik
Centralized Accounting Assistant - BEHS & PPMS
c: 262.825.3476
roznikj@elmbrookschools.org


Payroll

Mary Kaminski
Payroll Manager
262.781.3030 x1185
kaminsma@elmbrookschools.org


Linda Hordyk
Payroll Specialist
262.781.3030 x1136
hordykl@elmbrookschools.org​​​​​​​


 


Skyward

For access to our Skyward software for all time clock functions and time off requests, employees can click here.