The Elmbrook Education Foundation's Board of Directors is comprised of community and school volunteers who are committed to sustaining the excellence of our community's public schools. Board positions are open to all District residents regardless of whether they have students currently enrolled in District schools. Non-residents are also eligible to apply provided they have students enrolled in our schools, are an Elmbrook alumni, and/or are an Elmbrook staff member/retiree.

The EEF Board is elected each June for the following year. Those who would like to be considered for a board position in the future are asked please contact Beth Dobrzynski, EEF Executive Director, at 262.844.3742 or

In addition, the Foundation is in the process of forming committees for the coming school year. Volunteers who are interested in serving on committees led by Foundation board members should contact the Foundation at These roles are a great way to get involved before making a board commitment when a position opens in the future.

The Elmbrook Education Foundation is a private non-profit entity that is independent from the School District of Elmbrook (EEF receives no funding from the District and is supported solely by private donations raised by EEF) that coordinates private scholarships awarded to the District’s graduating high school seniors, funds grants not within the District’s budget, honors staff through appreciation events and hosts four events annually.




  • Beth Dobrzynski, Executive Director
  • Kelly Ebbole, President, Nominating, Ladies Night Co-Chair (Central, 2019-2025)
  • Jessica Gonzalez, Vice President (Central, 2021-2024)
  • Katie Rasoul, Secretary (Central, 2021-2024)
  • Jackie Radomski, Treasurer 
  • Patrick Proctor Brown, Governance (East, 2022-2025)
  • Danielle Leitner Baxter, Member-At-Large, Staff Appreciation Chair (East, 2021-2024)
  • Dr. Mark Hansen, SDE Superintendent
  • Carey Drees, Administrative Assistant


  • Rebecca Becker (East, 2022-2025)
  • Eva Barbara Bongard (East, 2021-2024)
  • Carrie Bown, Scholarships Chair (East, 2020-2023)
  • Jessie Grimm (East, 2021-2024)
  • Stephanie Huff (East, 2023-2026)
  • Maria Kotsonis (East, 2022-2025)
  • Andrea Lawler (East, 2023-2026)
  • Sara Monty (East, 2021-2024)
  • Deborah Nustad, Intergen (Central, 2016-2024)
  • Tom Parks (East, 2023-2026)
  • Connie Petersen (East, 2023-2026)
  • Helen Ramon  (Central, 2021-2024)
  • Elizabeth Simpson, STEAM Event Chair (Central, 2019-2025)

  • Nina Stull (Central, 2023-2026)
  • Bushra Zaibak (Central, 2019-2025)


  • Jane Peavler, Most Influential Educator
  • Jean Lambert, SDE Board of Education
  • Kim Irwin, Past Vice President
  • Matt Gibson, Legacy
  • Dr. Maria Patterson  
  • Stephanie Soerens-Borkowski