2021 Scholarship

The Elmbrook Education Foundation collaborates with generous donors in the community to offer 30 post secondary scholarships for high school seniors.

EEF Scholarship Application Will Open on March 1, 2021.  The application window closed at 5:00pmCT on Friday, March 26.

Congratulations to the following 2021 Recipients!

2021 Recipients

Brookfield Central High School

  • The First Weber Honorary Scholarship - Dietrich Frayer  
  • The Friends of the Elmbrook Education Foundation Scholarship - Voughn Torres  
  • The McKinley Masonic Lodge Honorary Scholarship - Manasvi Paturu
  • The Vickie Jakubowski Memorial Scholarship - Camille Valadez
  • The WaterStone Bank Honorary Scholarship - Ava Jorgensen
  • The Robyn Martino Memorial Scholarship - Maggie LaRose
  • The Islamic Society of Milwaukee Brookfield Leadership Scholarship - Rayyana Hassan
  • The Jeff Borkowski Musical Theater Scholarship - Lillian Hayward
  • The Kevin Dunn Honorary Scholarship - Erin Rosencrantz
  • The BCHS PTO Honorary Scholarship - Alexandra Zamansky
  • The John Boie Memorial Scholarship - Maeghan DeRango
  • The Hillside Student Honorary Scholarship - Aditya Kurre
  • The Jim Briscoe Honorary Scholarship - Amie Li
  • The Holly Christina Stahl “Love Life” Memorial Scholarship - Clyde Tinnen
  • The Charles Turner Honorary Scholarship - Sarah Blaha
  • The Fotsch Family Foundation Honorary Scholarship - Taylor Meyer

Brookfield East High School 

  • The BEHS Diversity and Inclusion Scholarship - Alyssa Rivera
  • The Bronzeville Foundation Honorary Scholarship - Amelie Liu
  • The Tonawanda PTO Honorary Scholarship - Simon Johnstone
  • The Nicolas Charles Dugal LeClaire Memorial Scholarship - Ella Grintjes
  • The WaterStone Bank Honorary Scholarship - Evanthia Athanasopoulou
  • The BEHS PTO Honorary Scholarship - Langston Ford
  • The Bil Zahn Honorary Scholarship - Tessa Jester
  • The Helen Andrews Memorial Scholarship - Shagun Singh
  • The Waterstone Bank Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Scholarship - Rucheng Pan
  • The Brookfield Woman’s Club Honorary Scholarship - Mridula Srivathsan
  • The Joseph T. Maier Honorary Scholarship - Rachel Dybro
  • The Pilgrim Park Middle School Student Senate Honorary Scholarship - Mason Kelsey
  • The First Weber Honorary Scholarship - Rishav Kumar
  • The Friends of the Elmbrook Education Foundation Scholarship - Zoe Kress
  • The Fotsch Family Foundation Honorary Scholarship - Alena Wadzinske