Elmbrook Schools Logo

The Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB) has designated the week of October 2-8 as Wisconsin School Board Week.

Please join the School District of Elmbrook as we thank each of our school board members (L to R): Scott Wheeler, Jean Lambert, Jian Sun, Linda Boucher, Mushir Hassan, Kathy Lim, and Jennifer Roskopf for their continued dedication to our students, staff, parents and community.

board members 2022
There are no news posts to display