Elmbrook Schools Logo


There are no news posts to display

The Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB) has designated the week of October 3-9 as Wisconsin School Board Week.

Please join the School District of Elmbrook as we thank each of our school board members (L to R): Scott Wheeler, Jean Lambert, Glen Allgaier, Linda Boucher, Mushir Hassan, Jennifer Roskopf and Jian Sun for their continued dedication to our students, staff, parents and community.

Board of Education