Skip To Main Content
Elmbrook Schools Logo
Deanna Singh, Tyler Galganski, and Dave Hibler Named Alumni Excellence Award Winners!

L to R: Deanna Singh, Tyler Galganski, and Dave HiblerBrookfield East graduate Deanna Singh ('97), and Brookfield Central graduates Tyler Galganski and Dave Hibler ('03) are the recipients of the District's 2019 Alumni Excellence awards. These awards will be presented as part of the Engaged in Excellence Awards celebration on Monday, May 6, at the Sharon Lynne Wilson Center.

Deanna Singh is a leader of change in communities throughout the country, creating various non-profits including LIFT and the Milwaukee Street Project. In 2014, Deanna was named one of Milwaukee Business Journal's most influential 40 Under 40 leaders, and in 2018 she published her book Purposeful Hustle. Click here to read the full alumni spotlight profile on Deanna.

Tyler Galganski and Dave Hibler are best friends and fellow Brookfield Central graduates who teamed up to create Forever Lazy, a pioneer in adult onesies and the #1 provider for one-piece pajamas for adults and children in the world. In addition to their business, Tyler and Dave are active in Variety children's charity for Wisconsin children with disabilities. Click here to read their full alumni spotlight profile.

The School District is proud of all of our alumni and the significant impacts that they have on the Elmbrook community and beyond. Congratulations to Deanna, Tyler, and Dave for being named 2019 Alumni Excellence Award Winners! You can RSVP to the 4th Annual Engaged in Excellence Awards here.

Pictured L to R: Deanna Singh, Tyler Galganski, and Dave Hibler