Elmbrook Schools Logo
District Celebrates School Board Appreciation Week

Board of EducationWe are grateful to the seven Elmbrook Board of Education members for their commitment to staff, students and community. Thank you to Kathryn Wilson, Scott Wheeler, Glen Allgaier, Linda Boucher, Jean Lambert, Allison Malnar and Jian Sun for their service and leadership.