Elmbrook Schools Logo
Elmbrook Honors Class of 2021 Retirees

On Monday, May 3, retiring employees were honored at the District's 6th Annual Engaged in Excellence Awards. We celebrate their achievements and thank them for their contributions in making Elmbrook a great place to learn, a great place to work and a great school district. Congratulations to all retirees listed below.

Click here to view the Class of 2021 Retiree Video Tribute or see below.

Class of 2020-21 Retirees:

Linda Alberswerth, Brookfield Elementary
Debra Colla, Brookfield Elementary
Bob Crandall, Brookfield East
Kathy Davis, Fairview South
Cheryl Flasch, Pilgrim Park
Tracy Gillespie, Burleigh Elementary
Lori Golomski, District Office
Lynn Hessler, Swanson Elementary
Judy Horvath, Dixon Elementary
Mia Hot, Brookfield East
Marc Hughes, Pilgrim Park
Randy Johnston, District Office
Craig Kier, Brookfield Central
Jill Kokta, District Office
Terry Little, Elementary Schools
Scott Martin, Brookfield Central
Jeff Ortman, Brookfield East
Cheryl Schenk, Brookfield East
Elke Sommers, Brookfield Central / East
Marc Stanke, Brookfield Central
Mike Steiner, Brookfield East
Kimberling Turner, Dixon Elementary