Please Take a Moment to Thank the Elmbrook Board of Education!

The Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB) has designated the week of October 1st through the 7th as Wisconsin School Board Week.

Please join the School District of Elmbrook as we thank each of our school board members: Glen Allgaier, Linda Boucher, Jean Lambert, Allison Malnar, Jian Sun, Scott Wheeler, and Kathryn Wilson for their continued dedication to our students, staff, parents and community.

Board of Education photo