Elmbrook Schools Logo
Please Take a Moment to Thank the Elmbrook Board of Education!

The Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB) has designated the week of October 7-13 as Wisconsin School Board Week.

Please join the School District of Elmbrook as we thank each of our school board members (L to R): Kathryn Wilson, Jean Lambert, Glen Allgaier, Scott Wheeler, Linda Boucher, Allison Malnar, and Jian Sun for their continued dedication to our students, staff, parents and community.

Board of Education