Another Win for Musicians!

Congratulations to Eli Hoffmann (horn), Collin Hillery (baritone saxophone), Grace O'Connell (trombone), Abhinay Reddy (flute), Henry Irwin (trombone), Josh Davey (trombone), Claire Peplinski (percussion), and Shreya Girish (flute) for being accepted into the UW-Milwaukee Honor Band Festival the weekend of November 17th-19th. The students were picked via nomination and will perform on Sunday, November 19th with other motivated musicians across the Greater Milwaukee area. We wish them well as they represent the Pilgrim Park Band Program!