Programs & Services

Student Services Contacts

Dr. Dana Monogue

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
262.781.3030 x1110
monogued@elmbrookschools.org
@demonogue

Dr. Tanya Fredrich
Director of Student Services
262.781.3030 x1188
fredrict@elmbrookschools.org

Emily Greiber
Director of Continuous Improvement & Elementary Education
262.781.3030 x1112
greibere@elmbrookschools.org

Mike Sereno
Director of Secondary Education
262.781.3030 x1115
serenom@elmbrookschools.org

Ryan Oertel
Director of Secondary Student Options
262.781.3030 x1111
oertelr@elmbrookschools.org

Kay Benning
District Library Coordinator
262.781.3030 x1160
benningk@elmbrookschools.org

Monica Bianco
Summer School Coordinator
262.781.3030 x1184
biancom@elmbrookschools.org