Elmbrook Schools Logo

School Libraries

Navigate to your school's library page using the links below.

  • All school names are linked to their Libguides sites.
  • Destiny is the online print catalogue (OPAC) showing all books in school collections.
  • Sora is a digital book source for eBooks and audiobooks.

 

Director of Library Services: Kay Koepsel-Benning, benningk@elmbrookschools.org


 

ELEMENTARY

Library Lead: Sara Field, fields@elmbrookschools.org


 

Co-Library Lead: Rachel Horvath, horvathr@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)

Co-Library Lead: Jan Schneider,
schneidj@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday, Tuesday)


 

Co-Library Lead: Cindy Buchan, buchanc@elmbrookschools.org

Co-Library Lead: Sara Monty, montys@elmbrookschools.org


 

Co-Library Lead: Christine Ratajczyk, 
ratajczc@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)

Co-Library Lead: Jan Schneider,
schneidj@elmbrookschools.org
(Wednesday, Thursday)


 

Library Lead: Susie Goddard, goddards@elmbrookschools.org


 

MIDDLE

Librarian: Megan Theys
theysm@elmbrookschools.org
(Tuesday, Thursday)

Library Lead: Kim Liepert
liepertk@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)


 

Librarian: Colleen Fenno Ladwig
fennolac@elmbrookschools.org
(Tuesday, Thursday)

Library Lead: Judy Scaro
scaroj@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)


 

HIGH

Librarian: Colleen Fenno Ladwig,
fennolac@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Library Lead: Ilse Frayer
frayeril@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)


 

Librarian: Megan Theys
theysm@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Library Lead: Keegan Taylor
taylork@elmbrookschools.org
(Monday-Friday)